New Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars Trailer

by Jon

The new exclusive trailer for C&C 3:Tiberium Wars is up at yahoo, and it looks great. The trailer has some exclusive FMV scenes, featuring the likes of Billy Dee Williams, and the ever so gorgeous Grace Park. I’m really excited about this game, and I hate RTS titles. C&C is the only RTS I could play without wanting to jab a knife in my throat. Tiberium Wars seems to have a little more action than your average RTS. Check out the FMV (circa 1997) goodness and let me know what you think.

View Trailer Here

~ by plugthis on February 18, 2007.

One Response to “New Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars Trailer”

  1. Dude, I’m the same way. I absolutely hate RTS games aswell yet for some reason I’m very interested in this game.

Leave a Reply

 
