Aqua Teen Movie Poster: Carl is Conan-esque

by Mike

aqua-teen-poster.jpg

I love me some ATHF, I mean what’s not to love? Wizard genius pack of fries, ego-maniacal milkshake and a lovable retarded meatball. It’s a feel good comedy show that leaves ya feeling good. Personally my favorite is Carl, dude just wants to ROCK! Well here’s your first look at the ATHF Colon Movie film for theatres movie poster, it screams 80’s Conan film with a bit of “I could be painted on the side of a kick ass van”.

Truly we are experiencing a new renaissance of sorts here, and dammit I like it. It’s classy like a mullet. The perfect balance of sassy with serious business.

~ by Mike on February 21, 2007.

One Response to “Aqua Teen Movie Poster: Carl is Conan-esque”

  1. Hi, I am currently running the online campaign for the Aqua Teen Hunger Force Film. The poster that you currently have live is incorrect.

    Please email me your contact information and I will send you the new one.

    Thanks
    Andrew

Leave a Reply

 
