360 Arcade to be treated with some TMNT

by Ernie

Glorious day! The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Arcade game will be hitting the 360 Arcade real soon. When I was a kid, this was all my parents could afford for me, so I played this game countless times in my childhood on my SNES, and now Ill be able to play it again with some of my Xbox Live friends. Now, these screenshots are the only supposed to fuel the rumor of the game coming, since no official word has been said, but if it does arrive on the arcade, the list of games available is gonna look even nicer.

 [Source: 360 Style]

~ by Ernie on February 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
