A 360 sad, sad wake

by Ernie

As I did my trip around the mall looking for new ways to spend my hard earned money, I came across an EB Games store which had this sad image. The 360 on display had fallen ill to the “Red lights of death syndrome” and it was still up on display, with the red lights flashing all over continuously. It was sad, like going to the wake of a loved one, and I wondered why they hadn’t “put it to sleep” yet along with all the other 360s that roam the green pastures of heaven. I wasn’t able to contact a store employee and ask about it, so I guess the 360 will continue to be in display for a while before anybody takes it down. The Shame!!!

~ by Ernie on February 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
