It’s Turtle Time Bitches!

by Mike

The Ninja Turtles are back, and I’m damn glad about it. I was a TMNT freak growing up as kid. Hell, I still have all my action figures. Ubisoft is bringing back into video game form on the Xbox 360 and it looks pretty but best of all actually puts that whole “Ninja” feel into the game with wall running and acrobatic combat. It seems fun but to make this a true winner it needs to have that 4 player co-op action from the good old Konami coin-op arcade game. Come on Ubisoft make me proud cuse I love being a turtle!

~ by Mike on February 27, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
