Thora Birch’s dad is a freak-o

thora_birch.JPG

Thora Birch (the girl with the awesome rack from American Beauty and Ghost World) apparently has the creepiest dad ever. During the shooting of The Winter of Frozen Dreams, her dad, Jack Birch, insisted he be present on the closed set so he could watch them shoot his daughter’s sex scene with Dean Winters. A source says:

“It was so wrong,” said one insider. “The director is saying, ‘Harder! Faster!’ and the father is giving Winters the thumbs up.” Jack Birch was on the set every day giving orders – even telling director Eric Mandelbaum where to place his camera so that Thora would look her best. Mandelbaum was about to shoot the first sex scene Monday when, “all of a sudden, the front door is being kicked in. Her father was threatening to kill the assistant directors. Then he threatens to pull her from the movie with three days of shooting left.” Making matters worse, a problem with the focus on the camera necessitated 14 takes. “It was the most bizarre, perverse scene,” said our witness. “One girl on the crew broke down crying.”

Sounds like my kind of guy. I mean, who wouldn’t want to see Thora Birch naked? Her boobs are huge. Plus she’s got grea — wait a second did you say her dad? *face slowly turns to horror and runs screaming into the distance*

[Source: NYPost]

~ by Mike on March 27, 2007.

11 Responses to “Thora Birch’s dad is a freak-o”

  1. THat is just fucking creepy……

  2. if that was MY daughter she’d have been used to me seeing her in a sex scene.
    yeah, I said it. you thought it and I’d hit it…like a klingon

    • I agree. It doesn’t matter what I was to her. I would fuck her all day and all night. In fact, although I know the internet is full of liars and nobody’ll probably believe me, but I actually fucked her a few times. She’s a 10 out of 10 in the sack, and she’s a moaner and a screamer. Titty-fucking her is really exhilarating. They’re natural and feel so amazing. She’s a 8 out of 10 with blowjobs. Well, how we met…I can’t really remember what store, but we bumped into each other and apparently she took a liking to me, and after the view I got in American Beauty, I was quite taken by her. We hit on each other for a while and she gave me her number. I actually found it a few days ago after losing it for almost a year. I’m gonna give her a call. Anyways, we went on a few dates and she kissed me after the 2nd. We had sex on the 5th date and it was so perfect. She has a little bit of hair on her pussy and is really tight. She even swallows. She said I was the biggest she’d ever had in very serious conversations and even when we fought she said “all you’re good for is a fuck!”. We had kind of rough make-up sex sometimes. She even let me in her ass a while (great ass btw). She’s very sweet, and we were serious, but she was really busy. So we broke it off. But I think I’ll call her again, because she was the best sex I ever had. Probably the best relationship too. I know that even if she doesn’t wanna date me, we’ll be fuck buddies. we made that promise when we were still together. We actually fucked the day this picture was taken. 7 times that day, and I think that was the record. When she was in that dress, I put my face between her breasts and kissed them for about 3 minutes before she got too wet. The sign she usually gave me that she wanted me inside of her was her biting her lip and rubbing her pussy outside of her dress. Then we went to her dressing room and had a quickie. She’s a bit chubby, but in the perfect places. She likes dirty talk alot and liked me to spank her ass a bit. Those looks in the pictures, she gave those EXACT looks at me that day. She’s amazing at being seductive. When she walked around the house, she was either naked or wearing her silk robe untied. She was kind of a sex-fiend, giving me head to wake me up in the morning, and once we fucked in a store changing room (she had to keep very quiet). Another special thing about her is even when we had the most primal, fast, rough, passionate sex, she always looked gorgeous. Not just fucking hot, but gorgeous. We sometimes taped us making love, and then we used the tape for me to jack off to. That was something she kind of got off on. Again, shes a screamer, but when we had our deep sessions of making love, it was just her moaning and letting out little screams. She ALWAYS orgasmed and came. I sometimes look at these pictures and jack off to them, remembering that day we fucked 7 times. I know she’d like it too. But I guess I’m not going to have to do that anymore. I am so lucky to be with Thora, boyfriend or fuck buddy. Either way, we’re close and we get to make love.

      • Very interesting. I can’t be 100% certain if you’re telling the truth or not (as you can understand, being on the internet and all) but it sure does sound like it. I’m going to go ahead and believe you because, well for one I’m a big fan of Thora (big crush actually) and two, you have way too many details. All of them which I find not too shocking as I’ve always felt Thora was that kind of rough kinky girl. Now unless you love to write made-up stories about actresses you like and post them online for entertainment purposes then ok but in this case I don’t think that’s what I’m reading. As a big Thora fan and one who would do just about anything to meet her, I’d like to hear more of your story about your adventures with Thora, if you can. That is, if you have more stories to tell, stories you can’t post here. I’m just a regular guy here wanting to know more about Thora so if you’re still active (or alive) please reply back so I can provide you with my personal email or even phone number. I would really like to hear more.

  3. Puritan. It’s his kid; what a surprise that he’d want to exert some kind of control over hollywood exploiting her sexuality.

  4. If she was my daughter, she’d not be doing a sex scene. Call me a Puritan if you will, but I’d have taught her to have more respect for herself than to do a scene wherein she’d be degraded.

  5. “Call me a Puritan if you will, but I’d have taught her to have more respect for herself than to do a scene wherein she’d be degraded.”

    How come it’s the woman who’s degraded? She’s an intelligent adult and can make her own decisions in life. The father being present thing is hella creepy though.

  6. hey, im a thora birch fan too, but this is totally unrelated…..I really dig the color scheme on your blog and was wondering if you would be so kind as to share the color codes with me would be great =) pretty please ❤

  7. Basically I would just like to know the font you are using and the text hex color if possible. Hope to hear from you soon…

  8. This story is a lie. I watched that movie and there is NO sex scene in it.

Leave a Reply

 
